Who are we?

The University of Toronto Mississauga Mathematical and Computational Sciences Society was established in 2007 by Ehsan Motamedi. The society serves the needs of every student enrolled in a math, computer science, or statistics course. The purpose of our society is to:

  1. Officially represent the students
  2. Promote and achieve the common interests of the students
  3. Encourage academic, social, and career related support for the students
  4. Maintain open lines of communication between the students and the department’s faculty and staff, as well as maintain communication between the students themselves
  5. Encourage faculty and student interaction outside of the formal lecture, tutorial, and lab setting

Read our constitution here

Elijah Mirecki

Aishwarya Ram
VP Internal

Adrian Owczarczuk
VP External

Mohammed Khan
Director of Technology

Nicole Rajkumar
Director of Advertising

Nicholas Rajkumar

Nikki Sigurdson
Director of Academia

Ramy Esteero

Anthony Tam
Server Administrator

Anderson Ng

Mohammed Mohammed
Assistant Treasurer